History

Wolves Civic Hall and Wulfrun Hall boat some of the richest venue history in the UK.

...Did you know that Morrissey played his first solo performance at Wolves Civic Hall in 1988 and Nirvana played at the venue as part of their 1991 tour?

Use the drop down below to delve into our archives...

See what was on in the year...

What was on in 2020

31/12/2020 Thursday
An Evening with Raymond Froggatt
31/12/2020 Thursday
Sukh Ojla: Life Sukhs
31/12/2020 Thursday
Boxstock featuring The Dusk Brothers Special Guests
31/12/2020 Thursday
Prince Of Joburg - Album Launch T33K1D
30/12/2020 Wednesday
Teenage Werewolves - Mutant Movement
11/12/2020 Friday
The Specials Limited UK Tour 2020
24/10/2020 Saturday
COBO : Comedy Shutdown
15/10/2020 Thursday
Rob Auton - The Time Show
26/09/2020 Saturday
The Jam'd
19/09/2020 Saturday
Tommy Sandhu - Besharam
12/09/2020 Saturday
The History of Rock
22/08/2020 Saturday
EVE'S REUNION - 1000% Old Skool
16/08/2020 Sunday
GENE LOVES JEZEBEL / 40th Anniversary Tour
18/04/2020 Saturday
Nick Helm - Phoenix From The Flames
17/04/2020 Friday
Boxstock featuring Hollowbelly
09/04/2020 Thursday
THE BREW Supports
28/03/2020 Saturday
The Jack Fletcher Band
21/03/2020 Saturday
Sukh Ojla : Life Suks
20/03/2020 Friday
Coronavirus (COVID-19) Update
14/03/2020 Saturday
Ultimate Green Day
13/03/2020 Friday
Crissy Rock
28/02/2020 Friday
Jamali Maddix: Strip Club Einstein
22/02/2020 Saturday
The Clone Roses , Oas-is and The Smiths LTD
20/02/2020 Thursday
Lou Sanders: Say Hello to Your New Step-Mummy
16/02/2020 Sunday
Janey Godley's Soup Pot Tour
15/02/2020 Saturday
Tom Stade: You Ain't Seen Nothing Yet
05/02/2020 Wednesday
Flo & Joan - Before The Screaming Starts
01/02/2020 Saturday
An Evening with Alan McGee: Wolverhampton Literature...
01/02/2020 Saturday
Wolverhampton Literature Festival: The Ishiguro Songbook...
01/02/2020 Saturday
Wolverhampton Literature Festival: The Ishiguro Songbook...
01/02/2020 Saturday
Dr Zeeman's Catastrophe Machine: Wolverhampton Festival...
31/01/2020 Friday
Bones Presents A Lil Something Different: Wolverhampton...
31/01/2020 Friday
Cerys Matthews - Where The Wild Cooks Go: Wolverhampton...
25/01/2020 Saturday
The Guns N'Roses Experience and Wrong Jovi
23/01/2020 Thursday
Darren Harriott
18/01/2020 Saturday
Toyah
17/01/2020 Friday
Francis Dunnery's IT BITES - Once Around The World
Banks's Brewery