Sukh Ojla: Life Sukhs

Teenage Werewolves - Mutant Movement

THE BREW Supports

The Jack Fletcher Band

Tommy Sandhu - Besharam

Dr Zeeman's Catastrophe Machine: Wolverhampton Literature Festival

Wolverhampton Literature Festival: The Ishiguro Songbook (7pm-8pm performance)

Wolverhampton Literature Festival: The Ishiguro Songbook (5pm-6pm performance)

Bones Presents A Lil Something Different: Wolverhampton Literature Festival

Cerys Matthews - Where The Wild Cooks Go: Wolverhampton Literature Festival

Sukh Ojla: Life Sukhs

Teenage Werewolves - Mutant Movement

THE BREW Supports

The Jack Fletcher Band

Tommy Sandhu - Besharam

Dr Zeeman's Catastrophe Machine: Wolverhampton Literature Festival

Wolverhampton Literature Festival: The Ishiguro Songbook (7pm-8pm performance)

Wolverhampton Literature Festival: The Ishiguro Songbook (5pm-6pm performance)

Bones Presents A Lil Something Different: Wolverhampton Literature Festival

Cerys Matthews - Where The Wild Cooks Go: Wolverhampton Literature Festival

Sukh Ojla: Life Sukhs

Teenage Werewolves - Mutant Movement

THE BREW Supports

The Jack Fletcher Band

Tommy Sandhu - Besharam

Dr Zeeman's Catastrophe Machine: Wolverhampton Literature Festival

Wolverhampton Literature Festival: The Ishiguro Songbook (7pm-8pm performance)

Wolverhampton Literature Festival: The Ishiguro Songbook (5pm-6pm performance)

Bones Presents A Lil Something Different: Wolverhampton Literature Festival

Cerys Matthews - Where The Wild Cooks Go: Wolverhampton Literature Festival

Sukh Ojla: Life Sukhs

Teenage Werewolves - Mutant Movement

THE BREW Supports

The Jack Fletcher Band

Tommy Sandhu - Besharam

Dr Zeeman's Catastrophe Machine: Wolverhampton Literature Festival

Wolverhampton Literature Festival: The Ishiguro Songbook (7pm-8pm performance)

Wolverhampton Literature Festival: The Ishiguro Songbook (5pm-6pm performance)

Bones Presents A Lil Something Different: Wolverhampton Literature Festival

Cerys Matthews - Where The Wild Cooks Go: Wolverhampton Literature Festival

Sukh Ojla: Life Sukhs

Teenage Werewolves - Mutant Movement

THE BREW Supports

The Jack Fletcher Band

Tommy Sandhu - Besharam

Dr Zeeman's Catastrophe Machine: Wolverhampton Literature Festival

Wolverhampton Literature Festival: The Ishiguro Songbook (7pm-8pm performance)

Wolverhampton Literature Festival: The Ishiguro Songbook (5pm-6pm performance)

Bones Presents A Lil Something Different: Wolverhampton Literature Festival

Cerys Matthews - Where The Wild Cooks Go: Wolverhampton Literature Festival

History

Wolves Civic Hall and Wulfrun Hall boat some of the richest venue history in the UK.

...Did you know that Morrissey played his first solo performance at Wolves Civic Hall in 1988 and Nirvana played at the venue as part of their 1991 tour?

Use the drop down below to delve into our archives...

See what was on in the year...

What was on in 2020

24/05/2020 Sunday
GENE LOVES JEZEBEL / 40th Anniversary Tour
02/05/2020 Saturday
Iain Stirling - Falling Upwards
25/04/2020 Saturday
Sukh Ojla: Life Sukhs
18/04/2020 Saturday
Nick Helm - Phoenix From The Flames
09/04/2020 Thursday
THE BREW Supports
05/04/2020 Sunday
An Evening with Raymond Froggatt
03/04/2020 Friday
Teenage Werewolves - Mutant Movement
28/03/2020 Saturday
The Jack Fletcher Band
22/03/2020 Sunday
Tommy Sandhu - Besharam
21/03/2020 Saturday
Sukh Ojla : Life Suks
20/03/2020 Friday
Laura Lexx: Knee Jerk
19/03/2020 Thursday
Rob Auton - The Time Show
14/03/2020 Saturday
Ultimate Green Day
13/03/2020 Friday
Crissy Rock
28/02/2020 Friday
Jamali Maddix: Strip Club Einstein
22/02/2020 Saturday
The Clone Roses , Oas-is and The Smiths LTD
20/02/2020 Thursday
Lou Sanders: Say Hello to Your New Step-Mummy
16/02/2020 Sunday
Janey Godley's Soup Pot Tour
15/02/2020 Saturday
Tom Stade: You Ain't Seen Nothing Yet
05/02/2020 Wednesday
Flo & Joan - Before The Screaming Starts
01/02/2020 Saturday
Dr Zeeman's Catastrophe Machine: Wolverhampton Festival...
01/02/2020 Saturday
An Evening with Alan McGee: Wolverhampton Literature...
01/02/2020 Saturday
Wolverhampton Literature Festival: The Ishiguro Songbook...
01/02/2020 Saturday
Wolverhampton Literature Festival: The Ishiguro Songbook...
31/01/2020 Friday
Cerys Matthews - Where The Wild Cooks Go: Wolverhampton...
31/01/2020 Friday
Bones Presents A Lil Something Different: Wolverhampton...
25/01/2020 Saturday
The Guns N'Roses Experience and Wrong Jovi
23/01/2020 Thursday
Darren Harriott
18/01/2020 Saturday
Toyah
17/01/2020 Friday
Francis Dunnery's IT BITES - Once Around The World
Banks's Brewery